Asked this same question to Adventr's support a few months back. They sent me this article that outlines what happens when you downgrade your account. I recently re-upgraded my account and the process was exactly like the article said.
Thanks for the help Rease!
Does anybody have any experience with what happens when you downgrade your plan? Do any projects you have that are over the amount your plan allows for just get deleted, or are you just not able to edit them any more? I am only going to downgrade my account for a month or two, and I plan to upgrade again to the plan I am currently at if that changes anything.
4 people have this question