Ryan from Adventr here. The Business plan allows you to have 10 published projects at any given time. You are allowed to un-publish projects in order to cycle in and out the 10 active projects.
Let me know if you have any further questions, thanks!
Once un-published, do they still stay in your account if you need them later?
Does anyone know whether the 10 published projects for the Business Plan means that you get to publish 10 new projects every month, or if it means you get to have 10 active projects on your account? Also, does anyone know how to un-publish projects, and if you can cycle in and out which projects are published?
2 people have this question